WK10 – CLASSMATE CONVERSATION – Aaron Satterfield

20160324_111110I talked this week to Aaron satterfield who I learned is a  Computer engineering major and a 2nd year here. I found out that like myself he also used to play baseball,  he was Pitcher only on baseball and he doesn’t really play anymore. One thing he likes to do is snowboarding. He is on the Snowboard team here in school. He told me that they made it to nationals so that must m an that they are pretty good. He also loves to eat Sushi of  all kinds. When I asked what animal he would want to be he said that he would want to be an eagle because of the ability to fly. After, we talked  about music where he told me that his favorite band was The Green, a reggae band but also likes to listen to Kendrick Lamar but only lioes his older stuff and not his newest album To Pump a Butterfly.

Leave a Reply

