WK 10- ART EXPERIENCE- INSTAGRAM

This weeks art experience was pretty fun to me. I am not really an Instagramer so for me to actually think about what I should take a picture of was interesting. What I found interesting was that alot of people had similarities to me. One person even posted eat I Chinese food after I had just eaten some, and I saw people post pictures of their shoes just as I did too. We all coil have posted anything but its crazy how we still had similar ideas for pictures. I decided to post two of my four pictures and two pictures from the group hash tag #art110sof16

Leave a Reply

