Wk5 – Classmate Conversation – Enrique Plascencia

This week i spoke to Patrick Dong, who I found to have a similarity to myself. He is in the Karate club here at university. I found that to be very interesting because I used to do karate and was a second degree black belt. I also found out that he was into anime and that this was his fourth year here and he has enjoyed each year completely. Patrick also likes to watch Korean dramas which also reminded me of the occasional Mexican novelas that I watch. Finally we discussed how both of us just like to hang out with friends and have a good time something that I am sure everyone likes to do when ever they can.20160218_113132.

Leave a Reply

